Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory > Silicon Valley Capital Funding
Silicon Valley Capital Funding
Belinda Filbin
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Cell (408) 781-0100
Email:   belinda@svcfunding.com
Website: http://www.svcfunding.com/belinda
NMLS #: 342192
Grant Michels
Senior Mortgage Planner
Direct (408) 558-6604
Email:   grant@svcfunding.com
Website: http://www.svcfunding.com/grant
NMLS #: 310368
Eric Nelson
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct (408) 268-2442
Email:   eric@svcfunding.com
Website: http://www.svcfunding.com
NMLS #: 120412
Alison Omoto
Vice President
Direct (408) 558-9210
Email:   alison@svcfunding.com
Randy Omoto
President/Broker
Direct (408) 558-9211
Email:   randy@svcfunding.com
Website: http://www.svcfunding.com/randy
NMLS #: 335395
Steve Rumberg
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct (408) 723-5200
Email:   steve@krcgroup.com
Website: http://www.svcfunding.com
NMLS #: 353662
Karina Sanchez
Administrator
Faye Santos
Senior Loan Processor
Email:   faye@svcfunding.com
John Toepfer
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct (408) 656-2071
Email:   johnt@svcfunding.com
Website: http://www.svcfunding.com
NMLS #: 257263
Thanh Tran
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Email:   thanh@svcfunding.com
NMLS #: 344912
Gregory Cornwell
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (949) 581-6885
Email:   gscornwell@hotmail.com
NMLS #: 881470
Kimberly Craft
Senior Loan Consultant
Cell (408) 313-9800
Email:   kim@svcfunding.com
Website: http://www.svcfunding.com
NMLS #: 668804
Leah Jow
Senior Mortgage Loan Consultant
Email:   leahjow@sbcglobal.net
NMLS #: 293332
Jasama Patel
Senior Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (650) 438-2133
Email:   jasama@svcfunding.com
Website: http://www.svcfunding.com/jasama
NMLS #: 1418124
Suzy So
Mortgage Broker
Cell (408) 666-4013
Email:   suzy@svcfunding.com
NMLS #: 365881
Ralph Frey
Senior Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (408) 558-6600
Email:   ralph@svcfunding.com
Website: http://www.svcfunding.com
NMLS #: 1608819
Sean O'Brien
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Email:   obzmail@gmail.com
NMLS #: 275012
Rita Anderson
Cell (408) 489-1130
Email:   rita@svcfunding.com
NMLS #: 301984
Gurcharan Hansra
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Cell (916) 743-5626
Email:   garyhansra55@gmail.com
NMLS #: 280602
Annie Mai
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Email:   annie@svcfunding.com
NMLS #: 1676158
Justin Wall
Email:   justin@svcfunding.com
NMLS #: 1534211
Dean Coney
Direct (925) 998-0228
Email:   dean@svcfunding.com
NMLS #: 281271
Hoa Tran
Email:   hoa@svcfunding.com
Silicon Valley Capital Funding Inc. NMLS #279873 BRE #01411900
6020 Hellyer Avenue #150, San Jose, CA  95138
Office:  (408) 558-6600
Fax:  (408) 549-9992
info@svcfunding.com
Copyright © 2021 Silicon Valley Capital Funding Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map